Welcome to my portfolio

I am an experienced game lighting artist with a strong technical background and an excellent eye for lighting and colour.

I have worked on some of the most visually impressive games ever created, such as the Crysis franchise and Ryse: Son of Rome. In particular, I am the sole lighting artist behind the single player campaigns of the award-winning and visually acclaimed Crysis 3, Crysis 2 and Crysis 1 Console games.

In 2014, I joined the highly successful Rockstar North studio in Scotland. I participated in the development of Grand Theft Auto V for next gen, as well as several DLCs for GTA Online. I am currently working on the highly anticipated Read Dead Redemption 2 game.

For more information, please see my detailed resume or contact me on LinkedIn.

crysis1_boxart crysis2_boxart warface_boxart crysis3_boxart ryse_boxart evolve_boxart gtav_boxart rdr2

You can discover my lighting work in the next pages or directly visit my Best Of section.

bestof

